Skip to content

Mix Tape – 207

August 12, 2020

The very best music cherry picked from my YouTube subscriptions between Apr 13th & Apr 19th 2020! This playlist is, as always, all over the place so there’s probably something here for almost everyone.

Genres: Experimental Indie Rock, Pop, Metalcore, Psychedelic Rock, Hip-Hop, Chill, Covers, Blues, Remixes, Live, Country, House, Solo Piano, and MORE!!

New stuff from: Make Them Suffer, Earthgang, Major Lazer, Caravan Palace, Jax Jones, DaBaby, Kaleo, Postmodern Jukebox, Marc Rebillet, Tesaa Violet, and MORE!!

Fave Finds of the week: Matthew Dear – Modafinil Blues, Yazmin Lacey – Own Your Own, Wuki – NYC 2 LA (feat. Roxanna) [Kneptunes Remix], Kaleo – Backbone, Zach Seals – I Don’t Hate You, Sudan Archives – Did You Know, My Kid Brother – Daydream, LebanonDon – Cup Of Groove, Black Molotow – Golden Cage

YUSS’s of the week: Earthgang – Avenue, Caravan Palace – Moonshine, Rick Astley – Ain’t No Sunshine (Bill Withers Cover), Beastie Boys – Ricky’s Theme

Provocateurs of the week: Curtis Roach x Jax Jones – Bored in The House (Remix), DaBaby – Jump (feat. NBA Youngboy), Bishop Briggs – SuPaLoNeLy (benee feat. gus dapperton cover) EmO vErSION, Marc Rebillet – Essential Workers Anthem, Tessa Violet – Bored

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: